Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kelly O’Briant, “Navigating by Heart”

January 21 - February 14

Free

Artist Reception: Tuesday, January 28th, 5:00-7:00 pm
Artist Lecture: Tuesday, January 28th, 4:00 pm, Art 111
Gallery Hours: Monday-Thursday, 10:00 am-7:00 pm

  • Wednesday, January 22 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 23 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday, January 24 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Monday, January 27 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 29 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 30 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday, January 31 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Monday, February 3 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 10:00am to 7:00pm

By Appointment: 903.886.5208
All events are free and open to the public
The University Gallery is located in the Art Building
2005 University Drive, Commerce, TX

Details

Start:
January 21
End:
February 14
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

The University Gallery, Art 103
2005 University Dr, TX 75428
Commerce, TX 75428 United States

Organizer

Christine Blackhurst
Phone:
(903) 886-5208
Email:
christine.blackhurst@tamuc.edu